All Reviews for Picks for Warded Padlocks


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

View Complete Details for Picks for Warded Padlocks

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good
Reviewer: James Guffey on 3/9/2019
Got my order the other day and review in email didn't work so here I am. Good product. I believe two of the keys will open most Master Locks barring any design changes. Will try on some other locks but my guess is that they will open just fine

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty darn good.
Reviewer: Jermaine Race on 2/12/2019
This set includes just about every warded lock opening tool imaginable, including double bitted tools for older locks. I would only suggest that they were made very slightly thicker.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As described
Reviewer: John on 2/1/2019
Easier than the key in most cases so far.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing set
Reviewer: bob on 12/19/2016
a must to add to your collection of lock picks. Was able to open a warded padlock in less than a minute.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best of the best
Reviewer: Lench on 12/7/2016
The tools that I have purchased not only make me look good when I open a lock, but they also help in getting the job done faster and without a glitch.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ward picks
Reviewer: mike on 10/27/2016
They work perfect. I haven't found a ward lock they wouldn't open yet

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grandkids lov'em
Reviewer: Mark Petrey on 10/26/2016
Ordered a set just so my Grandkids could relate to granddad's hobby. Psst - they love'em...

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 pickin n grinnin
Reviewer: Andrew Melvin on 7/23/2016
While these picks do seem a little flimsy they are tougher than they seem. Helped to pick a warded lock that the keys disappeared to wherever keys disappear to. A larger part to where they attach to the ring would help with grip.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great for the price
Reviewer: Douglas Crawford on 5/11/2016
Great for the price..... I found if you grind the end down on two of them you can open even more locks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great set
Reviewer: David Peters on 4/27/2016
very well made - great set

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works on most warded padlocks!!! Good price!!!
Reviewer: Mak on 9/10/2010
Although these pick keys are quite thin but they have really good tension. They would not bend even with a little more force while turning. I opened a XXXXXX padlock (famous brand, higher security) in seconds with these keys! Easy to use!! Just keep trying with each key (be patient, feel the wards!!)