All Reviews for Peterson Pry Bar - Lite 0.040


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

View Complete Details for Peterson Pry Bar - Lite 0.040

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shoulda Got One Years Ago!
Reviewer: Stan Foss on 3/18/2019
Have used traditional wrenches for years, but youtubers convinced me to try a prybar: Cut my picking time by half or better!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 top of keyway
Reviewer: mike on 10/27/2016
Perfect wrench for top of the keyway. Sturdy and strong

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well built tool and works great
Reviewer: Donald Kopp Jr on 7/17/2016
I have been practicing with my new pry bar and it works great, and makes "pick proof" locks a breeze to to access. A must have item it will make you money for sure.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BIG DIFFERENCE
Reviewer: RICHARD WEBB on 5/15/2016
I LIKE THE WAY THE WRENCHS HOLD THEIR GRIP.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great tension wrench
Reviewer: Jody Gussey on 5/14/2016
seems to work very well. only tried it a few times so far but hope to use it more in the future.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great little tension wrench
Reviewer: Dennis Fitzpatrick on 4/24/2016
Can't go wrong with these tension wrenches. I picked up both the regular and this lite version and love them. They both could be a bit longer but I can deal with it. Highly recommended for top of the keyway

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great tension wrench
Reviewer: Paul Neiz on 4/4/2016
Fits in almost every european cylinder lock and gives a great feedback right from the core and nothing else. I love it and everytime when i find a lock i try to use this Pry Bar before i gonna use any other tension wrench

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent tension
Reviewer: Geir Ove Andersen on 2/11/2016
I ordered this after failing to find a decent top of the keyway tension tool. I don't regret for a second! Excellent tool, does the job superb.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Legend In Tension Tools
Reviewer: Scott Hopkins on 1/27/2016
This Tension Tool is the one you will try before any other one in your pick set. A perfect tool for top keyway tension use. Fits perfectly in any Lock Pick Set. Not too stiff / not too weak. You need this Tension Tool!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really nice!
Reviewer: Daniel Blomster on 1/9/2016
Great quality and handy for European locks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic international delivery
Reviewer: Joby Reeve on 11/6/2013
Of course Peterson is an excellent brand. This pry bar is hard to come by in the UK and so finding it on this site was a blessing. I bought this item in the 4th November and it arrived on the 6th. Fantastic delivery time, better than the UK postal service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top tension tool
Reviewer: on 7/31/2013
Best tensioner I own.